Board Members

PRESIDENT
Vacant

VICE PRESIDENT
Carolyn Burke
Burkelee1966@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Adam Lakey
adam.l.lakey@gmail.com

TREASURER
Tom Venne
tvenne2@cogeco.ca

DIRECTOR
Paul Burke
Pburke@cogeco.ca

Director
David Land
oldreferee@hotmail.com

DIRECTOR
Mark Merchant
mmerchant@cogeco.ca

DIRECTOR
Tom Nettleton
giggerton@yahoo.ca

DIRECTOR
Cleo Perry
cperry@kent.net

DIRECTOR
Wayne Sharp
lksa.drc@gmail.com

DIRECTOR- District Administrator
Martin Aarts
aarts@kent.net